Sex in 3 Cities Public Lecture Series

Starts:  Mar 2, 2021 12:00 AM (ET)
Ends:  Mar 3, 2021 12:00 AM (ET)
SRF Public Lecture Series 2021

Sex in 3 Cities Goes Global 
Tuesday 2nd March at 1pm GMT (8am EST)
Wednesday 3rd March at 7pm GMT (2pm EST)

Speaker:
Professor Blanche Capel - "Is It a Boy or Is It a Girl? The Science Behind Sex Determination."

Each lecture will be followed by an online social event. 

Register Now! 

Contact

Ana Hilton
(703) 234-4121
ahilton@virtualinc.com